Leadership

2020 Leadership

Position

Member Email
President (BOD) Susan Thompson president@oc-ca.iiba.org
Vice President, Communications & Marketing (BOD)       Tony Crowell                                   vicepresident-mktg@oc-ca.iiba.org
Vice President, Education (BOD) Kanwarbir Charaia vicepresident-educ@oc-ca.iiba.org
Secretary (BOD) Leatha Kruse secretary@oc-ca.iiba.org
Treasurer (BOD) Eileen Ulwelling treasurer@oc-ca.iiba.org
     
Meeting Chair Kurt Wilson meeting@oc-ca.iiba.org
Membership Chair Susan Thompson membership@oc-ca.iiba.org
Nominations Chair Justin Simonds nominations@oc-ca.iiba.org
Education Chair Open education@oc-ca.iiba.org
Programs Chair Open programs@oc-ca.iiba.org
Sponsor Chair Open  
Website Maintenance Robbie Smith webmaster@oc-ca.iiba.org
BOD is Board of Directors